Suupa Solo- Arrogant Ass Musik: Volume 2 @SuupaSolo

Chicago artist Suupa Solo release his second installment in his "Arrogant Ass Musik" mixtape series. "Arrogant Ass Musik: Volume 2" is a ten track mixtape that includes production credits from FatalityDL$, Teezy Too Dope and Jerry Love. The mixtape is lead by his single entitled "I Remember" and also includes tracks like "Felicia", "Real Story" and "Where I Come From". The "Intro" was taking from his interview from ZackTV1.

No comments